Contact Us

ICAR Officials

Dr. Trilochan Mohapatra
Secretary (DARE) & Director General (ICAR)
Phone: (Off.) 91-11-23382629, 91-11-23386711; Fax: 91-11-23384773

Shri Sanjay Kumar Singh
Additional Secretary (DARE) & Secretary (ICAR)
Phone: (Off.) 91-11-23384450; Fax: 91-11-23387293

Shri Bimbadhar Pradhan
Additional Secretary & Financial Advisor (DARE/ICAR)
Phone: (Off.) 91-11-23384360; Fax: 91-11-23389388

Designed & Developed by Division of Computer Applications

IASRI - ICAR, New Delhi under the guidance of Agricultural Education Division ICAR, New Delhi